Faculty

Faculty

Photo Dave Aiken

Dave AikenProfessor

Filley Hall 103D
402-472-1848
daiken@unl.edu

Photo Azzeddine Azzam

Azzeddine AzzamProfessor

Filley Hall 103E
402-472-5326
aazzam1@unl.edu

Photo Simanti Banerjee

Simanti BanerjeeAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4926
simanti.banerjee@unl.edu

Photo Kate Brooks

Kate BrooksAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 304C
402-472-1749
kbrooks4@unl.edu

Photo Nick Brozović

Nick BrozovićAssociate Professor

2021 Transformation Dr Suite 3220
402-472-5145
nbrozovic2@unl.edu

Photo Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

Cheryl Burkhart-KrieselExtension Professor

Panhandle Research and Extension Center
308-632-1234
cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Photo Konstantinos Giannakas

Konstantinos GiannakasHarold W. Eberhard Distinguished Professor

Filley Hall 216
402-472-2041
kgiannakas2@unl.edu

Photo Chris Gustafson

Chris GustafsonAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 314A
402-472-2336
cgustafson6@unl.edu

Photo Brad Lubben

Brad LubbenExtension Associate Professor

Filley Hall 207A
402-472-2235
blubben2@unl.edu

Photo Daniela Mattos

Daniela MattosAssistant Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 58D
402-472-3401
dmanhanimattos2@unl.edu

Photo Fabio Mattos

Fabio MattosAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 303A
402-472-1796
fmattos@unl.edu

Photo Greg McKee

Greg McKeeProfessor

Filley Hall 204A
402-472-2034
gmckee3@unl.edu

Photo Tim Meyer

Tim MeyerAssociate Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 204B
402-472-2314
tmeyer19@unl.edu

Photo Taro Mieno

Taro MienoAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 209
402-472-4134
tmieno2@unl.edu

Photo Lia Nogueira

Lia NogueiraAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4387
lia.nogueira@unl.edu

Photo Jay Parsons

Jay ParsonsAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 103B
402-472-1911
jparsons4@unl.edu

Photo Richard Perrin

Richard PerrinJim Roberts Professor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-9818
rperrin1@unl.edu

Photo Wes Peterson

Wes PetersonProfessor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-7871
epeterson1@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Royer

Jeff RoyerProfessor

Filley Hall 216
402-472-3108
jroyer1@unl.edu

Photo Karina Schoengold

Karina SchoengoldAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 307A
402-472-2304
kschoengold2@unl.edu

Photo Matt Stockton

Matt StocktonAssociate Professor

West Central Research & Extension Center
308-696-6713
matt.stockton@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Stokes

Jeff StokesRonald J. Hanson Chair in Ag Banking and Finance

Filley Hall 308B
402-472-1742
jeffrey.stokes@unl.edu

Photo Larry Van Tassell

Larry Van TassellDepartment Head

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
lvantassell2@unl.edu

Photo Cory Walters

Cory WaltersAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 304B
402-472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

Photo Emie Yiannaka

Emie YiannakaProfessor

Filley Hall 314B
402-472-2047
ayiannaka2@unl.edu