Contacts

Nebraska

Randolph Cantrell
Nebraska Rural Initiative
314 Filley Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0922
ph. 402-472-0919
 rcantrell1@unl.edu

Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel
Panhandle Research & Extension Center
4502 Ave I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
ph. 308-632-1234
cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Charlotte Narjes
UNL Agricultural Economics 
103 Miller Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0711
ph. 402-472-1724 
cnarjes@unl.edu

Rebecca Vogt
UNL Agricultural Economics
111 West Court Room 3
Pierce, NE 68767
ph. 402-329-6251 
rvogt2@unl.edu

Irene Fletcher
Assistant Executive Director
108 W. 3rd Street
Wayne, NE 68787
ph. 402-375-2240
ifletcher@wayneworks.org

 

Connie Hancock
UNL Extension
Extension Educator
920 Jackson St
Sidney, NE 69162
ph. 308-254-4455
chancock1@unl.edu
http://chancock.magnt.com/

Dave Peters
(Consultant on Labor Survey)
Assistant Professor
303E East Hall,
Iowa State University,
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-1122
dpeters@iastate.edu

 

South Dakota

Kari O'Neill
Extension Community Development Specialist
SDSU Extension
PO Box M 501 2nd Ave. Ste. A
Martin, SD 57551
605-441-1260
Kari.Oneill@sdstate.edu

Peggy Schlechter
SDSU Community Development Field Specialist
Rapid City Regional Center-SDSU
1905 North Plaza Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57103
605-394-2236

David Olson
Co PI SD Community Development Program Leader
Cooperative Extension Service
SAG 134, Box 2207D, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007-0093
ph. 605-688-5614
david.olson@sdstate.edu

North Dakota

Nancy Hodur
Research Scientist
Morrill Hall 211B
PO Box 5636
Fargo, ND 58105-5636
ph. 701-231-7357
nancy.hodur@ndsu.edu
Sharon Smith
(Stanley Contact)
Extension Agent, Community Development
NDSU Extension Service
Mountrail County Box 40
Stanley, ND 58784-0040
ph. 701-628-2835
sharon.a.smith@ndsu.edu
Kathleen M. Tweeten
ND State University Extension
2718 Gateway Ave., Ste 104
Bismarck, ND 58503
ph. 701-328-9718
kathleen.tweeten@ndsu.edu
Becky Bowen
Underwood Community Developer
PO Box 368
Underwood, ND  58576
701-400-5391
beckybowen51@yahoo.com
Tyler Demars
Common Enterprise Development Corporation
(contracted with Underwood)
701-400-5391
tyler@cedc.coop