Photo Tina Barrett

Tina Barrett
Program Manager

Nebraska Farm Business, Inc.
402-464-6324
tbarrett2@unl.edu

blank photo

Jeremy Eide
Programmer

Filley Hall 303
402-472-2828
jeide2@unl.edu

blank photo

Ryan Evans
Extension Communications

Filley Hall 205A
402-472-2560
revans@unl.edu

Photo of Skylar Falter

Skylar Falter
Buy Fresh Buy Local

Filley Hall 58F
402-472-5273
sfalter@unl.edu

Maddy Griep

Maddy Griep
Office Associate

Filley Hall 207
402-472-1913
maddy.griep@unl.edu

blank photo

Jon Recker
Undergraduate Advisor

Filley Hall 308C
402-472-2086
jrecker3@unl.edu

Photo ofKaylene Sorensen

Kaylene Sorensen
Administrative Associate

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
ksorensen5@unl.edu

Photo of Sandy Sterkel

Sandy Sterkel
Office Associate

Filley Hall 303
402-472-1742
ssterkel1@unl.edu

Photo of Rosalee Swartz

Rosalee Swartz
Advisor/Undergraduate Programs

Filley Hall 308D
402-472-5234
rswartz1@unl.edu

Linda Tesch

Linda Tesch
Adminstrative Support Associate

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
ltesch1@unl.edu