Photo Tina Barrett

Tina Barrett Program Manager

Nebraska Farm Business, Inc.
402-464-6324
tbarrett2@unl.edu

blank photo

Jeremy EideProgrammer

Filley Hall 303
402-472-2828
jeide2@unl.edu

Photo of Skylar Falter

Skylar FalterBuy Fresh Buy Local

Filley Hall 58F
402-472-5273
sfalter@unl.edu

Maddy Griep

Maddy GriepOffice Associate

Filley Hall 207
402-472-1913
maddy.griep@unl.edu

Pedro Masi

Pedro MasiFinancial Analyst

Filley Hall 208C
402-472-3401
pmasigodoy2@unl.edu

blank photo

Jon ReckerUndergraduate Advisor

Filley Hall 308C
402-472-2086
jrecker3@unl.edu

Photo ofKaylene Sorensen

Kaylene SorensenAdministrative Associate

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
ksorensen5@unl.edu

Photo of Sandy Sterkel

Sandy SterkelOffice Associate

Filley Hall 303
402-472-1742
ssterkel1@unl.edu

Photo of Rosalee Swartz

Rosalee SwartzAdvisor/Undergraduate Programs

Filley Hall 308D
402-472-5234
rswartz1@unl.edu

Linda Tesch

Linda TeschAdminstrative Support Associate

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
ltesch1@unl.edu