Faculty and Extension Educators

Photo Dave Aiken

Dave Aiken
Professor

Filley Hall 103D
402-472-1848
daiken@unl.edu

Photo of Azzeddine Azzam

Azzeddine Azzam
Roy Frederick Professor

Filley Hall 103E
402-472-5326
aazzam1@unl.edu

Photo of Simanti Banerjee

Simanti Banerjee
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4926
simanti.banerjee@unl.edu

Photo of John Beghin

John Beghin
Michael Yanney Chair

Filley Hall 216
402-472-2749
beghin@unl.edu

Photo Kate Brooks

Kate Brooks
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 304C
402-472-1749
kbrooks4@unl.edu

Photo Nick Brozović

Nick Brozović
Professor

2021 Transformation Dr Suite 3220
402-472-5145
nbrozovic2@unl.edu

Photo Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel
Extension Professor

Panhandle Research and Extension Center
308-632-1234
cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Photo Terry Centner

Terence Centner
Professor of Practice

103 Filley Hall
402-472-5018
tcentner2@unl.edu

Photo Elliott Dennis

Elliott Dennis
Assistant Professor

Filley Hall 208A
402-472-2164
elliott.dennis@unl.edu

Photo Lilyan Fulginiti

Lilyan Fulginiti
Roy Frederick Professor

Filley Hall 307C
402-472-0651
lfulginiti1@unl.edu

Photo Konstantinos Giannakas

Konstantinos Giannakas
Harold W. Eberhard
Distinguished Professor

Filley Hall 216
402-472-2041
kgiannakas2@unl.edu

Photo Chris Gustafson

Christopher Gustafson
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 314A
402-472-2336
cgustafson6@unl.edu

Photo Brad Lubben

Brad Lubben
Extension Associate Professor

Filley Hall 207A
402-472-2235
blubben2@unl.edu

Photo Daniela Mattos

Daniela Mattos
Assistant Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 58D
402-472-1906
dmanhanimattos2@unl.edu

Photo Fabio Mattos

Fabio Mattos
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 303A
402-472-1796
fmattos@unl.edu

Photo Greg McKee

Greg McKee
Professor

Filley Hall 204A
402-472-2034
gmckee3@unl.edu

Photo Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer
Associate Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 204B
402-472-2314
tmeyer19@unl.edu

Photo Taro Mieno

Taro Mieno
Assistant Professor

Filley Hall 209
402-472-4134
tmieno2@unl.edu

Photo Lia Nogueira

Lia Nogueira
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4387
lia.nogueira@unl.edu

Photo Jay Parsons

Jay Parsons
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 103B
402-472-1911
jparsons4@unl.edu

Photo Richard Perrin

Richard Perrin
Jim Roberts Professor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-9818
rperrin1@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Peterson

Jeff Peterson
Assistant Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
jpeterson13@unl.edu

Photo Wes Peterson

Wes Peterson
Professor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-7871
epeterson1@unl.edu

Photo Karina Schoengold

Karina Schoengold
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 307A
402-472-2304
kschoengold2@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Stokes

Jeff Stokes
Hanson-Clegg-Allen Chair
in Ag Banking and Finance

Filley Hall 308B
402-472-2127
jeffrey.stokes@unl.edu

Photo Larry Van Tassell

Larry Van Tassell
Department Head

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
lvantassell2@unl.edu

Photo Cory Walters

Cory Walters
Associate Professor

Filley Hall 304B
402-472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

Photo John Westra

John Westra
Professor

Southeast Research &
Extension Center
402-624-8022
john.westra@unl.edu

Photo Emie Yiannaka

Emie Yiannaka
Professor

Filley Hall 314B
402-472-2047
ayiannaka2@unl.edu

Extension Educators

Photo Charlotte Narjes

Charlotte Narjes
Associate Extension Educator

Filley Hall 58C
402-472-1724
cnarjes1@unl.edu

Photo Marilyn Schlake

Marilyn Schlake
Associate Extension Educator

Filley Hall 58B
402-472-4138
mschlake1@unl.edu

Photo Allan Vyhnalek

Allan Vyhnalek
Extension Educator

Filley Hall 303C
402-472-1771
avyhnalek@unl.edu

Emeriti

Dale Anderson Emeritus Professor

Maurice Baker
Emeritus Professor

Alan Baquet
Emeritus Professor

Larry Bitney
Emeritus Professor

Richard Clark
Emeritus Professor

Dennis Conley
Emeritus Professor

Loyd Fischer
Emeritus Professor

Roy Frederick
Emeritus Professor

Ronald Hanson
Emeritus Professor

Glen Helmers
Emeritus Professor

Bruce Johnson
Emeritus Professor

Doug Jose
Emeritus Professor

Gary Lynne
Emeritus Professor

William Miller
Emeritus Professor

Duane Olsen
Emeritus Professor

George Pfeiffer
Emeritus Professor

Jeff Royer
Emeritus Professor

Roger Selley
Emeritus Professor

Ray Supalla
Emeritus Professor

Michael Turner
Emeritus Professor

Allen Wellman
Emeritus Professor