Faculty and Extension Educators

Photo Dave Aiken

Dave AikenProfessor

Filley Hall 103D
402-472-1848
daiken@unl.edu

Photo of Azzeddine Azzam

Azzeddine AzzamRoy Frederick Professor

Filley Hall 103E
402-472-5326
aazzam1@unl.edu

Photo of Simanti Banerjee

Simanti BanerjeeAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4926
simanti.banerjee@unl.edu

Photo of John Beghin

John BeghinMichael Yanney Chair

Filley Hall 216
402-472-2749
beghin@unl.edu

Photo Kate Brooks

Kate BrooksAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 304C
402-472-1749
kbrooks4@unl.edu

Photo Nick Brozović

Nick BrozovićProfessor

2021 Transformation Dr Suite 3220
402-472-5145
nbrozovic2@unl.edu

Photo Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

Cheryl Burkhart-KrieselExtension Professor

Panhandle Research and Extension Center
308-632-1234
cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Photo Terry Centner

Terence CentnerProfessor of Practice

103 Filley Hall
402-472-5018
tcentner2@unl.edu

Photo Elliott Dennis

Elliott DennisAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 208A
402-472-2164
elliott.dennis@unl.edu

Photo Lilyan Fulginiti

Lilyan FulginitiRoy Frederick Professor

Filley Hall 307C
402-472-0651
lfulginiti1@unl.edu

Photo Konstantinos Giannakas

Konstantinos GiannakasHarold W. Eberhard Distinguished Professor

Filley Hall 216
402-472-2041
kgiannakas2@unl.edu

Photo Chris Gustafson

Christopher GustafsonAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 314A
402-472-2336
cgustafson6@unl.edu

Photo Brad Lubben

Brad LubbenExtension Associate Professor

Filley Hall 207A
402-472-2235
blubben2@unl.edu

Photo Daniela Mattos

Daniela MattosAssistant Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 58D
402-472-1906
dmanhanimattos2@unl.edu

Photo Fabio Mattos

Fabio MattosAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 303A
402-472-1796
fmattos@unl.edu

Photo Greg McKee

Greg McKeeProfessor

Filley Hall 204A
402-472-2034
gmckee3@unl.edu

Photo Tim Meyer

Tim MeyerAssociate Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 204B
402-472-2314
tmeyer19@unl.edu

Photo Taro Mieno

Taro MienoAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 209
402-472-4134
tmieno2@unl.edu

Photo Lia Nogueira

Lia NogueiraAssistant Professor

Filley Hall 314D
402-472-4387
lia.nogueira@unl.edu

Photo Jay Parsons

Jay ParsonsAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 103B
402-472-1911
jparsons4@unl.edu

Photo Richard Perrin

Richard PerrinJim Roberts Professor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-9818
rperrin1@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Peterson

Jeff PetersonAssistant Professor of Practice

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
jpeterson13@unl.edu

Photo Wes Peterson

Wes PetersonProfessor

Filley Hall 207
402-472-7871
epeterson1@unl.edu

Photo Karina Schoengold

Karina SchoengoldAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 307A
402-472-2304
kschoengold2@unl.edu

Photo Jeff Stokes

Jeff StokesHanson-Clegg-Allen Chair in Ag Banking and Finance

Filley Hall 308B
402-472-2127
jeffrey.stokes@unl.edu

Photo Larry Van Tassell

Larry Van TassellDepartment Head

Filley Hall 102
402-472-3401
lvantassell2@unl.edu

Photo Cory Walters

Cory WaltersAssociate Professor

Filley Hall 304B
402-472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

Photo John Westra

John WestraProfessor

Southeast Research & Extension Center
402-624-8022
john.westra@unl.edu

Photo Emie Yiannaka

Emie YiannakaProfessor

Filley Hall 314B
402-472-2047
ayiannaka2@unl.edu

Extension Educators

Photo Charlotte Narjes

Charlotte NarjesAssociate Extension Educator

Filley Hall 58C
402-472-1724
cnarjes1@unl.edu

Photo Marilyn Schlake

Marilyn SchlakeAssociate Extension Educator

Filley Hall 58B
402-472-4138
mschlake1@unl.edu

Photo Allan Vyhnalek

Allan VyhnalekExtension Educator

Filley Hall 303C
402-472-1771
avyhnalek@unl.edu

Emeriti

Dale Anderson Emeritus Professor

Maurice BakerEmeritus Professor

Alan BaquetEmeritus Professor

Larry BitneyEmeritus Professor

Richard Clark Emeritus Professor

Dennis ConleyEmeritus Professor

Loyd FischerEmeritus Professor

Roy FrederickEmeritus Professor

Ronald Hanson Emeritus Professor

Glen HelmersEmeritus Professor

Bruce JohnsonEmeritus Professor

Doug JoseEmeritus Professor

Gary Lynne Emeritus Professor

William MillerEmeritus Professor

Duane OlsenEmeritus Professor

George PfeifferEmeritus Professor

Jeff Royer Emeritus Professor

Roger SelleyEmeritus Professor

Ray SupallaEmeritus Professor

Michael TurnerEmeritus Professor

Allen Wellman Emeritus Professor